Vertical Leap Official Music: Sanctuary (Album)

On CD, Digital & All Streaming Media

Sanctuary Cover Art

Unique contemporary acoustic/electric progressive sound integrates opposing musical styles spanning pop, rock, jazz, new age and classical to express light and dark elements within the human spirit.

Album Tracks

  1. Shadows Fall
  2. No Word From You
  3. Time Standing Still
  4. Turned All Around
  5. Elusive Spirit
  6. Inner Sanctum
  7. Sanctuary
  8. In The Light
  9. Sounds Of Love
  10. Spring Follows Winter
Liner Notes

All songs composed, arranged and produced by George Mahn, III,
Gentry Avenue Productions/ASCAP

Featuring: John Adams fretted and fretless electric basses (courtesy of Congruent Music Co.); George Mahn, III vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, synthesizers

Recorded at Gentry Avenue Productions, August-December, 2001

Mixed and mastered by Tim Cissell (Tim Cissell Music)
and George Mahn, III

Original Watercolor Art and CD Cover Designs by Cheryl Morris

Manufactured by Crystal Clear Disc & Tape, Dallas, Texas

Distributed by Gentry Avenue Productions

(P) © 2002 Gentry Avenue Productions. Made in U.S.A. All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

Released: 2002